Helping You To Travel In Taiwan

Home

Green Island Packages/Rates/Prices

SCUBA Rates/Prices/Packages

SCUBA Trips/Tours

Hualien/Taroko Gorge & Kinmen Island

About Green Island

Getting To Green Island
& Weather

Snorkeling & Scuba Diving

Scuba Courses

Kenting

Orchid Island

Sun Moon Lake and other Taiwan Tours


Taitung Hostel Ferry Harbor

Car Rental In Taiwan
Easy & Affordable


Hotel/Flight Bookings 0nline

Photo
Album

Adventure Links & Hostels

Modern History of Green Island Prisons

South African Products/Services

Diving/Adventure Gear/Boats For Sale

Reservations/
Contact Us



Testimonials & Reviews from our guests:

Green Island Adventures Taiwan & CheapCarTaiwan

Testimonials/feedback from guests for Green Island Adventures Taiwan & Cheapcartaiwan.com :

Hi Eddie,

I'd just like to thank you for accomodating us on Green Island. My friends and I had an awesome time this week!

Everything went great, the scooters, rooms, gear, and awesome service. I will remember to write a review on Tripadvisor in the near future.

Best of luck and hopefully will see you guys again! :)


Tiffany

2016/12/29

Hey Eddie, Thanks!. I would surely recommend my friend over to you if there were to rent car.

Regards

Vincent.

 

2016/12/28

Hi Eddie,


Refund received. Thanks and wishing u happy new year.


Is such an supreme speed you have.


I will definitely recommend to my friend and visit u for diving spot.


Stay healthy, less spicy food. Lol

Cheers,

Jing

 

2016/9/28


Reviews: We rented the corolla for 8days to tour cingjing, chiayi and taichung. Basiccar with basic necessities that we required for roadtrip. Strong and durable even it is an old car. Eddie even provide thumb drive with music and water for us! Once again awesome experience and happy to rent a cheap reliable car!


Derek&Jane

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

2016/8/9

 

Hi Eddie, we are back at our hotel in taitung. All went well, thanks for arranging all. The place and ghe owner were lovely. The island is indeed supereasy to travel . Best regards, michael

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

2016/5/20
Hi Eddie,
Thanks again for the relaxed, informative, enjoyable tour.

We arrived savely (there was no doubt about that) and are now enjoying the last night in Taipei.

I will leave a five-star review on TripAdvisor as a small sign of appreciation.

See you. Maybe one day on green island.

Cheers,

Ulrich and Prin


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2016/4/14

Hi again!

Thank you very much for your service and quick responses.


Best regards,


Lucia

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2015/11/18

Hello Eddie,

We are home! We left our front door in Taiwan at 9:AM on Monday and arrived at our front door in USA, NC at 10:PM Monday, and considering the time zone difference and the International Date Line, our actual travel time was 24 hours! No matter how wonderful the trip, it's always good to be safely home!

And our trip to Taiwan was nothing short of fabulous; in no small part because of your participation in it! We couldn't have had a better 5 day tour of Taiwan than the one you created for us! We SO appreciate your sharing your vast storehouse of knowledge and robust enthusiasm in such an interesting and entertaining manner! Your stories are the BEST!!!

We also are grateful for all the extras you (and your wife) so thoughtfully and generously provided! Lily wrote Chinese notes in the unique and truly beautiful cards which we mailed to our newly born great nieces in Michigan from Taipei! I just know they will love them as much as I do! Also appreciate the book and post cards! And your back pack/bag actually allowed us to get everything home with us without any difficulty whatsoever!!

I'll go to my daily Senior Fitness class at 9 in the morning, followed by another hour of yoga and then Tony will deliver Meals on Wheels; tomorrow at 5:pm we will attend our weekly Spiritual Study Group! So life goes on.... Now however, with our senses heightened by our most invigorating and stimulating visit to the "beautiful island," the Dutch dubbed "Formosa" in the 16th century! And is it ever!

Almost as beautiful as you are to us! You truly do have "the Heart of a Saint; the Spirit of a Warrior; and the Soul of God!" All we have for you is

Love and gratitude,
Sheila and Tony

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2015/10/17
Eddie,
Thanks a lot for organizing our trip to Penghu. It was wonderful. The staff at the BnB was great. Very obliging and helpful.

Cheers
Christine

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2015/9/20


Thanks for the great host and the amazing dives and good luck for your future ;-)
Sarah Arnold

---------------------------------------------------------

2015/8/20

Hello Eddie,


It has been wonderful to dive with you! I love the da shack as its away from the touristic area and has a great view on the sea. And Tibau has been a fantastic guide and host :)

On our fourth dive we even saw a turtle which rounded up my experience on green island quite nicely!


Thank you for being so considerate about me coming earlier to green island.


Kind regards,


Vera

 

 

 

2015/8/9

Dear Green Island Adventures Taiwan


Thank you so much for a truly awesome underwater adventure. Please thank Thibault for us, and be assured we will recommend you to anyone visiting Green Island.


Warm Regards

Etienne

 

2015/6/2

Hualien/Taroko

Hello Eddie,

Just to let you know , we did the East Coast Tour yesterday and had a very good time.

Thank you so much for your help, the tour was well worth doing and we would recommend this trip to other people . The accommodation was good also. Thanks so much,


Kind Regards

Pamela Thomas

 

2015/4/19

Hi Eddie,

I arrived in Tainan. Thanks to the pill and your advice to sit in the back and the middle, I did not feel sick on the boat. So thanks for that.
And thank you again for the awesome time on Green Island. I will definitely come back!
If you ever come to the Netherlands, let me know. Then we'll have a beer and I will take you to a good burger joint.

Cheers!

Sabai

2015/4/7

Eddie


I just wanted to thank you on behalf of the group for a fantastic weekend. It was great to meet you and your lovely family and thanks for being such a relaxed and generous host. All the kids had a great time and it was so relaxing to escape the big city.


Keep in touch

Regards
Paul

2015/2/25

 

hi Eddie,

I'm late to reply.

thanks for you during staying~

i got a plane and went to Taitung successfully, and now arrived to Hualien.

Lyudao is so amazing place and your home is too.

i hope to visit again, at that time i will try to do skin / scuba haha.


hope your everything is well and ·s¦~§Ö¼Ö once again. thanks~!


best regards,

Jay Lee

2014/11/25

Here is some feedback from one of our SCUBA students:

Hello Eddie,

How are you? I'm back home and routine has taken over again. It's scary how time flies here in Shanghai.

Yippiee, great so I definitely passed :) Thank you once again for everything, I had a splendid time on Green Island.

 

Wishing you a nice day.

Sarah

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2014/5/20

Hi Eddie,

Thanks for another great ¡¥Green Island¡¦ dive adventure. I also agree with you, the shore dives are so good and varied there is no need for boat dives.

Looking forward to our next trip!

Cheers

Richard

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2013/10/27

Hi Eddie

Thanks for all your help, we had a great stay. Have rated on Trip Advisor.

Keep well.


Sheralyn

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3013/10/22

Eddie,


I just wanted thank you and your team for the excellent organisation during my trip to and stay at green island. I had a great time and the experience will live a long time in my memory.


Many thanks and I hope to return again some time


Jonathan

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2013/8/1

Thank you so much Eddy for setting up this adventure for Kendra, Mitch and I. I'm sad to leave but I'm ready to get back to the states. I've had a wonderful time in Taiwan, even better than Spain or Canada combined!! These last 5 days have helped me tremendously in appreciating everything in my life. Keep doing what you're doing and you will change the world, you have already!! You've changed the lives of three young adults who can use what you taught them so THEY can make the world a better place too.
Take care, Eddy and I hope to see you again someday!

Best regards,


John

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2013/06/15

Hi Eddie,

I'd just like to thank you for accomodating us on Green Island. My friends and I had an awesome time this week!

Everything went great, the scooters, rooms, gear, and awesome service. I will remember to write a review on Tripadvisor in the near future.

Best of luck and hopefully will see you guys again! :)


Tiffany

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2013/04/12

Hey there,

Thanks for an amazing time, we really enjoyed it and will sure return in the summer!


I forwarded the mail to everyone I am sure some of them would be interested in joining your group to go travel in the future!

I will keep in contact with you maybe I will come and spend some time there during my holidays in August. Also, if you know of anyone who is in Taipei and want to do some scuba training please let me know!


Thanks again for everything!


Carina

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2013/2/18
Hi Eddie,


What can I do to show you how grateful I am ... my vacation on your Philippines package was incredibly nice!! We enjoyed it so much. ALL of the home with a stunning view to the hospitality of the people. Not to mention the delicious food, EVERY one of the dishes we ordered was amazing! It was fresh and prepared with great effort. I have to thank every meal the chef and complimented. Everyone goes out of their way to you feel welcome and at home. It was so nice and everything turned out so nice, there was not anything that went wrong or something I had struggled with. I would recommend the place to anyone and I will go back as much as I can in the future. Already I see when we can go again. The snorkeling right in front of our home was in my mother tremendously and can compete with the best places in the world, and 15m from your door. It was really great and I hear you very much. Thank you for the shirts you sent us. We appreciate all your efforts and arrangements,

Nita

 

Hi Eddie,


Wat kan ek se om vir jou te wys hoe dankbaar ek is.....my vakansie op jou Philippines package was ongelooflik lekker!! Ons het dit so baie geniet. ALLES - van die blyplek met die stunning view, tot die gasvryheid van die mense. Om nie eers te praat van die lekker kos nie, ELKE een van die geregte wat ons bestel het was ongelooflik! Dit was vars en met baie moeite voorberei. Ek het na elke ete die chef gaan bedank en gekomplimenteer. Almal gaan uit hulle pad uit om mens welkom en tuis te laat voel. Dit was so lekker en als het so mooi uitgewerk, daar was nie iets wat verkeerd gegaan het of iets waarmee ek moes gesukkel het nie. Ek sal die plek aanbeveel vir enige iemand en ek sal ook terug gaan soveel as wat ek kan in die toekoms. Ek kyk al klaar wanneer ons weer kan gaan. Die snorkel reg voor ons blyplek was ook volgens my ma asemrowend en kan kompenteer met die beste plekke in die wereld, en dit 15m van jou deur af. Dit was regtig great en ek se vir jou baie dankie hoor. Baie dankie ook vir die hempde wat jy vir ons gestuur het. Ons waardeer al jou moeite en reelings baie,

Nita

Hi,

Thank you for everything! At the Hostel in Taitung was nice to stay, I put some money in the jar for coffee.
Green Island was amazing.The hotel was very nice, and the room was a luxury after been a lot of cheap hostels :) Maybe next year I`ll come back in a better season, and go for scuba diving!

Thank you, and maybe untill next year!

With kind regards,

Laurijn van Ham

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January 2nd , 2013

Dear Eddie,

I wanted to offer my sincerest thanks for your assistance and excellent service throughout our vacation. You were a wonderful help and I hope I can return the favor somehow. I will gladly fill out a testimonial if that would help you and will recommend your service to all my friends!

Ben

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Nov 28th, 2012

To Eddie , Owner Green Island Adventures

Hi Eddie,



You are marvelous!! Yes, they are mine ( my sun glasses I forgot inthe tour vehicle) and I have been searching for them already ¡V driving my associates in Taipei crazy ¡K.¡K.


Could you please ship them over to me on my expense? This would be big relief to me¡K.


Your tour was great, a very professional and personal experience ¡V not like a normal tour but more like an intercultural exchange ¡K ¡V and your wife's gift of tea very very tasty ¡K. I have nice pictures and I will send them to you ¡V it only takes time ¡Ksorry.

Have you been doing your scuba tour to the Philippines yet?


Best


Petra

(Petra Kotsch ( Germany))

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nov 06, 2012, 10:52 AM


My wife and I just got back from Green island. Eddie took care of us from the moment we got off the train. He had a driver waiting for us and took us to his hostel for the night, since we couldn't get an earlier train. Once we got off the ferry the fun really began. Our over charismatic driver Mori met us and gave a quick tour of the island. Then he showed us our room gave us our snorkling gear & tossed us a key to a scooter. He said have fun and we were on our way. The food is great, beaches are beautiful, people very polite, hot springs are really interesting.

All and all I recommend green island adventures to everyone. A+ service.


Kris & Allison


PA. USA

Here is the link to the Tripadvisor forum:

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g293913-i9546-k5125352-o10-Edison_Travel_Service_or_Green_Island_Adventures-Taipei.html

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Eddie ( Owner Green Island Adventures) 2012/10/26

Hi Eddie,


Thank you for letting me stay at your hostel in Taitung. It was very convenient.

I read everything you wrote on the walls except for the bulletin board :-(.

I was hoping to meet you and thank you in person for the wonderful experience on Lu Dao.

Please thank your dive guide/instructor for me. I hope to go back there a dive some more.

Richard

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Eddie Viljoen , owner of Green Island Adventures Taiwan, greenislandadventures.com
2012/10/12

Hi Eddie

Firstly, thank you for sorting the arrangements. Everything went perfectly and we all had a fantastic time on Green Island. The accomodation was excellent and we will definitely be looking to Green Island adventures Taiwan again if we travel to the east coast (possibly next July).

Secondly, thanks again for your understanding re. the situation with my dad and refunding us promptly

Regards
James
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Eddie Viljoen , owner of Green Island Adventures Taiwan, greenislandadventures.com
2012/09/21

Dear Eddie,

Here are some pictures from the trip. My boyfriend's sister and her best friend came over to visit TW and we're glad we decided to go to green island. We really had an awesome time! Thanks for the shirts as well, we wore them! lol.

Alea

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Eddie Viljoen , owner of Green Island Adventures Taiwan, greenislandadventures.com
2012/07/27

I just wanted to write you a thank you note.

We had a great time, except for a little nausea on the first sea ferry.


Will absolutely recommend it to others and I hope to be back soon!

Thank you again,

Shannon

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Eddie Viljoen , owner of Green Island Adventures Taiwan, greenislandadventures.com
2012/05/7

> Hi eddie,
>
> We had lots of fun on green island. Thanks for the smooth arrangements and great hotel view. Will definitely be back next time.
>
>
>
> Thanks!
>
> Joanne
>

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2012/03/25

Green Island Adventures Tours are not only specialized tours but very special tours. These tours you will not find anywhere. Eddie does a great job of offering a tour that you will not soon forget. The Taroko Gorge and mountains were beautiful. Seeing the native people with their hand-worked items is not on the mega-bus tours. The hotels were nice and comfortable in Hualien, Taitung and Kenting (on the beach)! Gao Tai tea tasting and the paper parasol (umbrella) painters were our favorite stops. Best of all between stops, Eddie would tell us his first-hand experiences of living in Taiwan. He is an excellent driver and host. Eddie has our contact information if you would more info, so please contact us.
The Good fellow's, USA

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2012/2/29

Hey Eddie,

I would like to thank you very much for organising this past weekend for us we really did have an awesome time.

Thanks again.

Shane.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2012/2/11

Thanks again for the amazing week. Our ferry ride back was perfect, the waters were so calm we even sat up top. :)

Thanks A Bunch,

Mindy Sloop

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2012/1/30

Hi Eddie!


Ek wil net se baie dankie vir n wonderlike vakansie ons het ons self gatte uit geniet! Sal defnitief weer van jou dienste gebruik maak.


Baie dankie

Suzanne Van Rensburg

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2011 August 15

Hi Eddie ... just a note to say how much I enjoyed my weekend on GI.  All was pretty smooth including flights, pick-ups, ferry, hotel, scooter, diving etc.  Thanks for putting it all together for me.


Good cheer to you,

Chris Lane

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2011/4/25

Hi Eddie Green Island Adventures

I have just sent you a link to Snapfish; a photo sharing site.It is free to register and I believe you can simply copy the images to your computer. many thanks for a fantastic tour Simon.

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2011/4/23

Hey Eddie! Green Island Adventures

        I just wanted to write you and thank you for a wonderful vacation. My parents and I had a wonderful time and my parents said that visiting Green Island was the highlight of their trip to Taiwan. Thank you for making it possible!

David Rowe

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2010/12/3

To Eddie Viljoen , owner of Green island Adventures in Taiwan:

Hello Eddie.
 
Just a word to thank you for the trip.
My brother's wife and his friend really enjoyed the island and your kindness.
 
M. THEVENIAU.

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello Eddie! Green Island Adventures
I know that it has been awhile now, but I wanted to thank you for my
three day respite on Green Island - it was a highlight of my time in
Taiwan. It was well organized, comfortable, and a lot of fun!
Best wishes with all,
David Anderson

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Eddie Viljoen (owner of Green Island Adventures ),

 
My wife and I are back in Thailand now after our trip to Taiwan.
 
I just wanted to say thanks very much for the Green Island arrangments. The diving was fantastic, and Moriyeh was a great divemaster. Also, thanks to everyone at your Boutique Hotel, who were extremely friendly and helpful, especially with arranging for us to fly back to the mainland!
 
We both enjoyed Taiwan very much, and hope to return in the future. We will be in touch if we plan some more diving, and will definitely recommend your company to any of our friends who visit Taiwan.
 
Best wishes,
 
Adam

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IS ELRICK cbe

HEREFORDSHIRE

 

TO: Eddie Viljoen

14 th April2010

Green Island Adventures

Taichung

Taiwan

 

Dear Eddie,

CROSS ISLAND TOUR

5 TH-8 TH APRIL 2010

 

Alison and I would like to let you know just how much we enjoyed the tour with you last week. It covered a most beautiful part of a very lovely island and was exceptionally well constructed. We felt that we had an interesting and informative trip which covered a great deal of ground but in a very relaxed and entertaining way.

 

We both thought that we learned a great deal but never felt pressed and we were especially grateful for the way you were able to adapt to changing circumstances ( often of our creation) without ever losing the original objectives of our holiday. In particular we would like to say just how good the hotels that you selected were. Last year we did our own bookings with nothing like the success you achieved for us.

 

We have no hesitation in recommending you unreservedly to anyone who wants an interesting and relaxing trip over some gorgeous countryside in a much under-rated country.

 

Very best wishes for the future,

Neil & Alison

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Eddie,

Can't thank you enough for last week's tours. I had a fantastic time and learned a lot about Taiwan that I'm sure I wouldn't have done on my own (sorry for all the questions, am now bothering Google instead...). As a woman travelling alone, it was great to be with someone who knows their way around, and that gave me the confidence to be more independent later in the week in Hualien and when I got back to the north. Now I'm back home again, I'm particularly pleased with my shoe collection from Lugang.
 
If you want to use the para above on your website, please feel free, and of course I will recommend you to anyone I know who's heading in your direction.

All the best for your family and for your business.
 
Kind regards,
Emma
2009.12.08

--------------------------------------------------------

Thanks! I had a blast and the good weather didn't hurt at all.

Ryan Karr 2009/12/22

---------------------------------

Thanks for your excellent trip all around the island. I am sure we will be back, maybe in Nov. to go to Green Island for snorkelling and more hot springs.
Brian & Mackie.
2010/1/18

------------------------------------------

Hi! We are having a great time! The boat ride over here was hectic, but
we really like Green Island! :)

Delight Iversion , 2010/1/26

-------------------------------------------------

Thank you Eddie for your hospitality. Cameron and I had a great time. We hope to come back soon. We're telling all of our friends. I'm glad you could help us out with the money. We are now in South Korea as English teachers. Taiwan is # 1!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Eddie,

Thanks so much for you excellent tour that you gave my in-laws. They loved it!

I heard from them that congratulations are in order. I hope you are a proud and not too tired dad...

As promised here is their comments/praises:

---------------------------------

Eddie was very welcoming, hospitable, and pleasant company. He demonstrated a flexible approach and tailored the tour to our interests and capabilities. We didn't feel rushed at all. He had great knowledge of all the places he took us to and about Taiwan generally.

The hotel had beautiful views and provided comfortable accomodation. All in all it was a wonderful trip with lots of places that we were interested in, highlights included the mountains, the temples, and of course the Sun-Moon-Lake. As an added bonus we had perfect weather.

It was a fabulous way to see the country with our own personal tour-guide.

We can recommend Eddie whole-heartedly. Thank you so much!

Gill & Robert, Kinross, Scotland/UK

 

Eddie

SO OFTEN WHEN WE USE A SERVICE WE MAY BE UNHAPPY WITH IT FOR SOME REASON. tHAT'S NOt THE CASE WITH your service. It's an experience we can tell friends about. You have some good people working with you. Great organizational skills.
 
Thanks. When we come back I am sure we will call on you.
 
Thanks again.
 
Bob Roach
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Hi Eddie,

Thanks again for such a fantastic weekend! I couldn't have asked for anything better and I want to let you know how much I appreciate all that you did for us! I hope you keep well and all the best for the future!

Nicole and I have been telling all our co-workers and friends what a fantastic time we had and we've passed out all your brochures. I think a lot of them will be coming to Green Island!

Best regards,

Lars and Nicole

Hello,

 
Just wanted to let you know that Kevin and I had a fabulous time on Green Island. Jacky and his wife were lovely and very accommodating. The snorkeling guide (I believe that Jacky may have called him "Coach") was great.
Thanks,

Jamie Wallace

Eddie,

Thanks for all the help.
The weekend was great, I will definitely go back, and I will spread the word about Green Island Adventures.
David Carbajal


Hi Eddie
Thanks again for an enjoyable weekend. Eddie Thank you for setting it up I like the room and the scooter and the young man who took me to the boat and back to the train station was most helpful and pleasant. He even came inside and made sure I knew which train to get on. I look forward to another visit and my next trip to Taiwan .
Brian Bruce ( Australia)


Hi!

Once again thanks for the great trip!
I usually don't go to guided tours, but you proved me wrong, your tour was great!
Really liked the Green Island and the diving, and everything went smoothly, and people were great also.
Markku ( Finland)

Hi Eddie,Firstly thank you for making this holiday easy for me. The staff at the hotel on green island were so, very nice. One of their staff members Kurt, went out of his way to look after me and I really appreciate it, so Thank You!Thank you again,
Leza

Eddie,
We just wanted to say thank you for arranging our trip to Green Island.We had a great time and
we’ll be sure to refer you to friends.
Chris

 

Eddie,
The trip was just fabulous. You got us started perfectly. The hotel was clean, comfortable and friendly: say thank you again for us to Jack and Ms Lee and staff.
 
The Good Friends Dive shop was cool; we got 3 days of gear and went on our own. The harbor you recommended was great; snorkeling was so fine and the scenery starts right outside that little marina.  Altho we didn't actually see an octopus, it still felt like an octopus's garden.  Totally mesmerizing  -  so many varieties of coral and fish we were in awe.
 
Cruising the island on the scooter was a blast. Food at the Fisherman's was delicious.  And of course the hot springs -  serene and perfect.   The general lack of development is so appreciated - the natural beauty of Green Island is a well of refreshment.
 
Thanks for your help.
 
Cheers,

Joan and Frank Reberger

Hi Eddie,

Thanks so much for everything. Despite the typhoon and the sudden change of plans we had a great time! If we ever hear any expats in Korea mention Taiwan plans we'll definitely recommend your website.

I've attached the photos that turned out the best. I hope that you can use them on your website or in pamphlets etc. I don't have a website and I like to keep my email private so there's no need to post my name or anything like that. The images are yours to use! I'll send another email or two with more images.

Also, if you ever decide to visit Korea, give us a shout. We'd love to show you around, recommend some things and take you out to dinner.

Take care and all the best,
mike and andrea
(click here for pics taken by Mike and Andrea)


A blog testimonial

http://acoupleteachingabroad.blogspot.tw/2013/07/green-island-ft-pituls.html

http://www.lonelyplanet.com/taiwan/green-island/activities/small-group-tours/green-island-adventures

green island adventures greenislandadventures taiwan review testimonials feedback review green island taiwan car rental sharing taiwan taipei taichung tainan reviews cheapcartaiwan.com

 

 

E-mail:
Call Eddie: 0972 065 479 (+886 972 065 479 - from outside Taiwan)

© 2003 - 2016Green Island Adventures
Green Island Adventures will help you organize the perfect vacation on Taiwan's exquisite and untouched tropical Green Island. Although it is small, Green Island offers so much including beautiful beaches, snorkeling and some great scuba diving. Let us introduce you to this little-known paradise off the south east coast of Taiwan.